Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jbphburg"
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Northwestern University - on 2001-05-17 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Movements, Grow, Kabuki, Ramone & Emiglio, Circus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,895 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, SUNY (Early and Late Shows) on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Early: Cold Rain & Snow, Truckin', Sugar Magnolia, Next Time You See Me, Me & My Uncle, Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Cumberland Blues-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones; Late: Smokestack Lightning, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Truckin', Candyman, It Hurts Me Too, Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,214 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Collins Arena on 2005-10-15 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1 Set 1: This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > Rollover > Boo Boo's Pikanik Drive Sirens > Valley of the Jig San Jose Disc 2 Set 2: Footprints¹ Search¹ > Drums¹ > Search¹ Give Me the Love Can't Stop Now Hotel Window > Ramble On Disc 3 Close Your Eyes Desert Dawn Encore: Ring of Fire
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,187 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light, Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,739 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > King Bee > Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,744 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-02 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, High Time, Silver Threads, Slewfoot, I'm A King Bee, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,915 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Columbus Veterans Hall on 1968-11-22 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One Jam > New Potato Caboose, And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,398 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Vest on 1970-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Uncle John's Band,Candyman, Me & My Uncle, Good Lovin'*, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Turn On Your Lovelight*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,594 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace of Fine Arts on 1973-11-28 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,468 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Seasons, The Race is On, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,810 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Truckin, The Monkey And The Engineer, Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Big RR Blues, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Black Peter, Sugar Magnolia, China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider, Good Lovin' > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,573 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American Studios on 1967-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Born Cross-Eyed, Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,157 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy [9:07] Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Drums > Jam > Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain and Snow > Day Tripper, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried > Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain > Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Playin' in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Black Peter > Turn on Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,424 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1967-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little School Girl, Morning Dew, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,793 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-17 - Grateful Dead
GD acoustic: Truckin' False Start, banter, Truckin', Monkey And The Engineer, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Ripple, Brokedown Palace, Box Of Rain, Rosalie McFall, Cold Jordan > Swing Low Sweet Chariot NRPS set: Six Days On The Road, I Don't Know You, Superman, Henry, Portland Woman, Cecilia GD electric: Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,047 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Morning Little School Girl, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,919 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me And My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, The Rub, Playing In The Band, Cumberland Blues Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks) > Feedback, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,852 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,919 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1968-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Jam , It's A Sin, Next Time You See Me Jam, The Rub Jam, Look On Yonder Wall, Jam > Turn On Your Lovelight Jam > Drums > Jam > The Other One Jam > Jam > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Dark Star Jam > The Eleven Jam > The Seven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,757 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 91,796 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(98 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 354,000 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(147 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: Jack Straw, Box of Rain Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 666,753 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(172 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)